Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

In the Beginning… January 26, 2007

Filed under: Everyday Life — Becky Adams @ 4:01 pm

Well, here it is!  My first blog posting!  What I’m hoping to share with this blog is the news and upcoming events for the Designers I create for and the exciting new scrappy things I discover.   While you’ll probably see a good bit of that, I’m sure there’ll be some family fluff mixed in there somewhere.  :)  But here it is….the beginning my scrappy blog.

 

Leave a Reply

