Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

DH Digi Scraps! January 29, 2007

Filed under: Rodney's pages — Becky Adams @ 2:11 pm

unfaded-love.jpg

In my last post, I mentioned that my darling husband is a digi scrapper.  It occurs to me that you might like to see one of his pages.  So here ya go!  What’s so surprising to me is that this man, who has to be coaxed into saying sweet nothings, is soooo mushy on his scrapbook pages.  lol  This is a page that he made for me.  Isn’t it sweet?!  I can’t find the credits for it right now, so I’ll have to come back and add those later.  I just wanted to share this with y’all really quick.  :)  And if y’all would leave him some love, he’d be tickled pink.  Well, maybe not pink since that’s so girly.  Maybe more of a maroon.  lol

 

Leave a Reply

