Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Wow! I’m so Excited!!! February 5, 2007

Filed under: Toots! — Becky Adams @ 12:29 am

Y’all I’m so excited that I can barely stand myself.  Check it out…..

http://everydaydigitalscrapbooking.blogspot.com/

 Can you believe it?!  This is an absolute honor for me to be featured as the Guest Designer this month at EDS.  The ladies there are a wealth of knowlege and are so super talented.  I’ve learned tons just from reading the blog over there and now I get to be Guest Designer!  WOW!

 My first article there will appear next week.  Y’all please be sure to stop by and leave me some love.  :)

 

Leave a Reply

