Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Love to You! February 14, 2007

Filed under: Everyday Life,Layouts,scrapbook scrap — Becky Adams @ 9:03 am

My love is away today.  His father is very very ill and in ICU, so Rodney went to Oklahoma to be with him.  The kids and I stayed home and we’re really missing Daddy today.  But that’s okay because he’s where he needs to be.  I do hope that all of you are sharing love with your family and friends today.  May you all be overwhelmed with love!

Here’s a happy little man that makes me smile today and every day.  My little Beau….

My Funny Valentine - Luv2Eternity kit by Maggie Lamarre of Dragonflaire Studio

 

One Response to “Love to You!”

  1. Karen Says:

    Hope your partner’s Dad recovers OK. And i really like your Valentines layout. Your son is a real sweetheart.


Leave a Reply

