Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Woohoo! Happy News Today! February 19, 2007

Filed under: Design Team News,scrapbook,scrapbook scrap,Toots! — Becky Adams @ 10:36 am

Happy news today!  I just got an email from Denise Liemert of DL Creative Studio and I’ve been chosen to be part of their first ever creative team!  Woohoo!!!!  I’m so super excited!  Check the menu on the right under “My Design Teams” to see their site and check out their fab designs!   Yipeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!

Well, I just couldn’t wait to scrap with this wonderful kit by Denise, so here ya go….

Aren’t these papers wonderful?!  Everything on this page is from Denise’s “Sweet Child” kit.  Thanks for looking and BIG THANKS for all the super sweet congrats!

 

6 Responses to “Woohoo! Happy News Today!”

  1. I just wanted to say hi and thank you so much for stopping by my blog! I hope you enjoy my freebies and will come back to say hi any time!!
    More importantly, I wanted to say congrats to you becoming a part of the CT for DL Creative Studio!! That’s awesome!! You go girl!
    Hugs,
    Angel

  2. elizabeth Says:

    big congrats to you!

  3. bluesilver Says:

    Congrats, Becky – and I love your layout! I hope you know your friends are all thinking about you and hope you are ok. Take care.

  4. Karen Says:

    Congratulations Becky. You’ve got quite a collection of DTs that you’re on.
    That’s a great layout. I really like those buttons.

  5. Ronda P Says:

    So awesome! Congrats on your DT position! Thanks for stopping by the blog!


Leave a Reply

