Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Getting Back to Routine February 26, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Becky Adams @ 10:15 am

I think that maybe getting back to routine will help me.  I’ve been hurting and will continue to hurt for a long time.  But my life has been in chaos for a solid week now and I really feel like I need my routine back.  So the kids went back to school today and I got back to work.  My house is in complete disarray and I have a lot of housecleaning to do.  I also feel like I need to get back to scrapping.  A friend of mine says that scrapping is cheaper than therapy, so maybe it will help.  lol

 I made a page this morning.  It’s not for a design team…it’s just for me.  Hope you like it.  :)

Everything on this page is from the “Bluish Dream” kit by Lively.

 

One Response to “Getting Back to Routine”

  1. Still praying for you and your family, Becky!! Glad you got some “cheap” therapy in today!! keep on and enjoy every minute! I’m inspired by your faith…

    sally


Leave a Reply

