Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Back to Work…Back to Fun! February 27, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Becky Adams @ 4:26 pm

Okay, I gotta agree with my friend….scrapping really is cheaper than therapy!  I’ve got two new kits to work with and it has felt sooooo good getting some scrappy time in!  So here are a couple of layouts for you….

This first one is of my youngest dd who has the most adorable dimples.  Everything on this page is from the “Blossom” kit by BadCandy.  This kit is available at Scrapable and at Polka Dot Potato.  If you’re looking for fun, this kit will not disappoint! 

How’s this for capturing a 15 year old?!  My oldest ds took this photo of himself while playing around with my camera.  Everything on this page is from the “9-5 Essentials” kit by Maggie Lamarre and it is available at OScrap and Dragonflaire Studio.  When I saw this kit, my first thought was that it would be PERFECT for this photo!  And there’s so much more to this kit that you can’t see here.  I highly recommend checking this one out!

 I’ll come back later tonight and chat more.  I just wanted to share my therapy/work/fun with y’all!  Hope you like them!

 

One Response to “Back to Work…Back to Fun!”

  1. Jenn Says:

    your therapy looks great!
    you’re in my prayers…

    Jenn


Leave a Reply

