Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Woohoo! Published Pages! March 2, 2007

Filed under: scrapbook,scrapbook scrap,Toots! — Becky Adams @ 12:00 am

The new Scrapstreet magazine came out today and three of my pages are there!  Two digi pages and yipeeee…..my first ever published paper page!  I’m so excited that I can barely stand myself!  Thank you, ScrapStreet, for publishing my pages!  If y’all wanna check out the March issue of ScrapStreet, click here:  http://www.scrapstreet.com/magazine/magazinehome.htm

 Oh, and see that February cover on the left?  That’s my dear friend Jackie’s page!  And she thought scrapbooking wasn’t gonna be for her!  ROFL

 

2 Responses to “Woohoo! Published Pages!”

  1. Karen Says:

    Congratulations Becky. No wonder you’re so stoked. Three…count them, THREE layouts in one magazine issue. Well done!

  2. Marjolein Says:

    Congrats:)
    Hope to get published once:)
    Have fun scrapping:)


Leave a Reply

