Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Freedom! March 18, 2007

Filed under: Layouts,scrapbook,scrapbook scrap — Becky Adams @ 6:20 pm

Poor little Jack is always stuck in the house.  I’m not exactly an outdoorsy type person and I have to constantly remind myself that kids need sunshine.  So Friday afternoon, I took Jack and Beau outside to play.  My goodness those boys had fun!  This is just a quick page that I made to capture some of that joy.  Hope you like it!

For full credits, click on the thumbnail image in the right side toolbar.    Now I have to get off the computer because I promised my 7yr old that I’d let him play on here for a bit tonight.  Check y’all later!

 

4 Responses to “Freedom!”

  1. Amber Ulmer Says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog to say hey! Love ur layouts!! Going to check out the things u design for. Stop by some more!! xoxo

  2. Stefani Says:

    What a great page! I love the arrows!

  3. Karen Says:

    Love the perspective you’ve got on this photo. Are you really really tall or did you stand on a ladder?
    The whole layout is great as usual too.

  4. Becky Adams Says:

    lol Nope, I’m definitely not tall. I didn’t stand on a ladder either. Jack is just really short. lol


Leave a Reply

