Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

A Little Something About Me…In Twos March 22, 2007

Filed under: Everyday Life,Layouts,scrapbook,scrapbook scrap — Becky Adams @ 4:12 pm

Carrie at http://keepinglife.blogspot.com/ posted this fun challenge, so of course I had to take her up on it.  Just a little something about me…in twos.  Y’all play along too and let me know if you do.  I’d love to read your answers!

JUST TWO THINGS
Two Names You Go By:
1. Becky
2. Mamma
Two Things You Are Wearing Right Now:
1. jeans 2.  hair clip
Two Things You Would Want (or have) in a Relationship:
1. commitment
2. honesty

Two of Your Favorite Things to do:
1. sing    2. scrapbook

Two Things You Want Very Badly At The Moment:
1. chocolate
2. for the new season of Heroes to start
Two pets you had/have:
1. Chico (aka Taco Butt) my chihuahua (he’s gone now)  2. Patricia, the only cat I ever liked.  lol

Two people who will fill this out:
1. ummmmm….my dh    2. my friend Sarah, if I’m lucky  lol

Two things you did last night:
1. worked on some DT stuff for Dragonflaire 
2. sang at church

Two things you ate today:
1. a bite of my son’s Twix   2. diet coke (haven’t stopped to eat today.  sad, i know)
Two people you Last Talked To today:
1. my son, Josh    2. my daughter, Kyra
Two Things You’re doing tomorrow:
1. paying a traffic ticket *sigh*
2. scrubbing my kitchen floor

Two longest car rides:
1. visiting family in Oklahoma
2. visiting family in Dallas (I don’t get out much)

Two Favorite Holidays:
1. Christmas 2. Father’s Day (I’m not a dad, but I play one on tv  lol)

Two favorite beverages:
1. Diet Coke
2. strawberry/banana smoothie

 Hope y’all enjoyed this little peek into my life.  Here’s another one for you….

For full credits, click on the thumbnail image in the right side toolbar.  I’m posting a fun contest tomorrow, so y’all check back in when you can!  Have a wonderful Thursday!

 

2 Responses to “A Little Something About Me…In Twos”

  1. Hidi from SG Says:

    Great LO…I love the stitching!!

  2. carrie Says:

    love your fun answers! That layout is amazing! Love the colors and the photots!


Leave a Reply

