Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Woohoo!!!! Something Happy for Me!!! March 26, 2007

Filed under: Layouts,scrapbook,scrapbook scrap,Toots! — Becky Adams @ 3:01 pm

Y’all, I’m so excited!!!  My second article at Everyday Digital Scrapbooking was posted today!  It’s about scraplifting.  If y’all wanna check it out, here’s the link:  http://everydaydigitalscrapbooking.blogspot.com/ .  Woohoo!

Here’s a little something fun.  I took this pic of Beau while we were visiting in Oklahoma.  His Daddy was picking on him and he came to me for support.  I was too busy laughing to offer much support to him, poor kid.  This is the look he gave me.  lol

These fun doodles are from Carrie Bombria at http://thebombrias.blogspot.com/index.html .  Y’all check her out.  She’s got a fun blog with a super sweet baby on there.  :)

Whew!  Two blog postings in one day.  What’s happening to me?  Could I really be becoming a blogger?  A real, live blogger?  lol

 

4 Responses to “Woohoo!!!! Something Happy for Me!!!”

  1. Tina Says:

    CONGRATS!!!!

  2. creasa Says:

    Congrats!! Very cool!

  3. Julie Ann Says:

    Have a feel good day!

  4. Karen Says:

    Great article Becky. You have a terrific writing style. I have bookmarked that site to it looks really useful.

    And I do love the ‘look’ on Beau’s face. Priceless.


Leave a Reply

