Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

And the Winner Is….. April 4, 2007

Filed under: Everyday Life,scrapbook,scrapbook scrap — Becky Adams @ 3:16 pm

Thanks so much to everyone for sharing their “smiles” for the week.  Some of them were very touching and others had me rolling with laughter!  I thought about picking a favorite to post here, but gosh!  There were so many great ones that I couldn’t pick a fave.  So if you wanna smile, take a minute to read through those comments.  They’re wonderful!

I also want to thank those of you who so kindly commented on the song I posted yesterday.  Isn’t that song AMAZING?!?!  I wish I’d had a better recording of it to put on here for y’all, but that’s really all I had.  But if you’d like to buy the original recording of the song, just go to the website for Christ for the Nations Institute and look for the cd with “Revelation Song” on it.  I think the name of the cd is “Glorious” but I could be wrong about that.

And now for the winner of the RAK.  I put everybody’s name into a hat and my 3yr old Beau drew a name.  And the winner is…..TILDA!  Tilda, email your addy to me and I’ll get a fun RAK out to you.  :)  Thanks again, everyone, for sharing your smiles with me.  I had such a great time reading all of them!  And be sure to check back often.  You never know when I’ll be offering another fun RAK.  :)

 

3 Responses to “And the Winner Is…..”

  1. Terri Says:

    congrats Tilda! And thanks, Becky, for sponsoring such a fun thread. Those were great to read!

  2. Karen Says:

    Congratulations Tilda. You’d better send some love to Beau.

  3. Cheryl Says:

    Congrats to Tilda!! I’ll be watching for the next Rak. LOl!
    Have a great day!


Leave a Reply

