Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Oops…Disappeared April 12, 2007

Filed under: Everyday Life — Becky Adams @ 11:18 pm

Sorry I disappeared for a few days, y’all.  We’ve had a lot going on in our family life (nothing too bad, please don’t worry) and I really needed to focus on everything else for a few days.  But I’m back now and ready to blog like crazy again.  lol  I’ll be back later today with a fun blog post.  I just wanted to let y’all know that I’m still here.  :)

 

One Response to “Oops…Disappeared”

  1. Karen Says:

    Nice to see you back Becky. look forward to reading you.


Leave a Reply

