Happy Scraps

My ramblings on day to day life as a mom of six kids, traditional paper scrapbooking and digital scrapping.

Here’s a Fun Something! April 28, 2007

Filed under: Design Team News — Becky Adams @ 11:20 pm

Okay, so it’s a couple of days later than I said it would be.  Sorry about that.  But here’s some fun news.  This was posted over at Moments 2 Remember and I think it’s a really fun idea.  So all my digi scrapping friends, take a look at this.  This might be right up your alley!

Attention M2R Friends!!

Are you a designer? Do you play around with
blinkies, tags, signatures? …. then take a look at this!

Moments to Remember is ready for a facelift!

We are offering the membership and general public to take part in
re-working and updating our look! A full facelift!!

We are looking for a fresh, new logo….using “Moments to Remember” and also our “M2R” names.
You may use any color combinations that are pleasing and can be converted into the website design.
Please be sure that you are using original, created by YOU designs and elements.

Submissions to robinl_rutgers@hotmail.com
Please include LOGO in the subject line to be considered!

All submissions become the property of Moments to Remember and are free from copyright barriers.

All contest entries need to be in the email inbox no later than May 30,
2007.

GOOD LUCK AND HAVE FUN!!!

 

2 Responses to “Here’s a Fun Something!”

  1. Karen Says:

    Sounds like a great idea Becky. But I think I’ll have to get around to freshening up my own banner before I start trying to have a go at someone else’s.

  2. Gosh. I had no clue you knew Robin Rutgers!! She is a friend of mine! That’s funny. I stumble upon your blog on a day when I need to hear others feel the same I do about the loss of a loved one and now you know someone that I know?!! Freaky! Fate! Fabulous! Friends! So nice to have found you!


Leave a Reply

